Dongying  RICH   chemical co. LTD

Sales service hotline: 0546-7763899/7769188
Welcome to the official website of shandong jinhao chemical co., LTD

Shandong jinhao chemical industry, dongying ruichi chemical industry Shanghai CPHI perfect curtain c

Issuing time:2019-06-24 15:15

June 18 to 20, 2019, shandong Jin Hao chemical co., LTD., dongying sharp chi bower chemical co., LTD. In Shanghai was invited to Shanghai international exhibition co., LTD cooperated with the 19th world pharmaceutical raw materials China exhibition "and the 14th world pharmaceutical machinery, packaging equipment and materials exhibition of China" (CPhI & P - MEC China 2019), and the perfect curtain call on June 20, 2019.


The exhibition to introduce

The threeday exhibition for the first time to use the new international expo center, China, the exhibition area of breakthrough to 200000 square meters, gathered more than 3200 domestic and foreign highquality suppliers, including pharmaceutical raw materials, pharmaceutical excipients, preparation, contract custom, biological, pharmaceutical, natural extracts, veterinary medicine, pharmaceutical machinery, packaging materials, laboratory equipment, environmental protection and clean, medicine, logistics, automation and informationization were thirteen major subdivision section, as to optimize the industrial layout of pharmaceutical enterprise integration platform.


The exhibition scene

强奷网站The exhibition site, shandong jinhao chemical co., LTD. - dongying ruichi co., LTD. Booth popularity is hot, our staff actively answer every question for customers, to show professional services for customers! Through consultation, contact, sign the bill also endless stream.


1.png

强奷网站Thanks to the new and old customers for their long-term attention and trust to shandong jinhao chemical co., ltd. and dongying ruichi chemical co., LTD.


The exhibition grand

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg


2020,

强奷网站Let's get together again in Shanghai!


5.jpg

6.jpg




Participants take a group photo

强奷网站The exhibition, to improve our company's corporate image and product awareness has played a role in promoting, in the country strongly advocate enterprises to go out and vigorously develop international trade, we actively promote the international registration of products and export sales, will further open a new and better tomorrow in the industry!


END


Product center


Aniline

Propylene glycol

Dimethyl formamide

Dimethyl Carbonate

Isopropyl alcohol



Contact us


Dongying Rich Chemical Co. Ltd

Contact number:

Business I: 0546-7763899 7769188 6877577

Working hours: 8:30-11:30 13:00-18:00

Company address: F11,NO.270,Nanyi Road Dongying,Shandong,257091,China

Company website: guyarchard.com

Email address: sdjhchemical@guyarchard.com


Dongying Rich chemical WeChat public account
Copyright ? 2019 shandong jinhao chemical co., LTD. All Rights Reserved   Website registration no. : lu ICP 16048071
                                                                    Website construction: cloud business technology          
Interactive platform

Methylene chloride

chloroform

Ethyl acetate

Butyl Acetate

Methyl Acetate

山東金昊化工有限公司
東營銳馳化工有限公司
銷售服務熱線: 0546-6877677/6877177
歡迎訪問山東金昊化工有限公司官網
新聞中心

山東金昊化工,東營銳馳化工上海CPHI完美謝幕!

發表時間:2019-06-24 15:15

2019年6月18-20日,山東金昊化工有限公司,東營銳馳化工有限公司赴上海應邀參加上海博華國際展覽有限公司協辦的第十九屆世界制藥原料中國展”暨第十四屆世界制藥機械、包裝設備與材料中國展”(CPhI & P-MEC China 2019),并于2019年6月20日完美謝幕。

展會介紹

本屆為期三天的展會首次使用新國際博覽中心全館,展出面積突破至200,000平方米,匯聚3,200余家國內外優質供應商,囊括制藥原料、藥用輔料、制劑、合同定制、生物制藥、天然提取物、獸藥、制藥機械、包裝材料、實驗室儀器、環保與潔凈、醫藥物流、自動化與信息化共十三大細分版塊,為制藥企業優化產業鏈布局提供一體化的專業平臺。

展會現場

展會現場,山東金昊化工有限公司-東營銳馳有限公司展臺人氣火爆,我們工作人員積極回答客戶每一個問題,為客戶展現專業服務! 通過咨詢、接洽、簽單也絡繹不窮。

1.png

感謝新老客戶對山東金昊化工有限公司和東營銳馳化工有限公司長期以來關注和信任,通過展會我們收獲的不僅僅是訂單,更多是大家對金昊和銳馳的信賴與支持。

展會盛況

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg


2020,我們上海再聚!


5.jpg

6.jpg




參展人員合影留念

强奷网站此次展會,對提升我公司企業形象及產品知名度起到了推動作用,在國家大力倡導企業走出去和大力發展國際貿易的情況下,我們積極推進產品的國際注冊及出口銷售,將進一步開啟在行業領域新的美好明天!

END


關于我們






產品中心


苯胺

丙酮

純苯

苯酚

醋酐

甲苯

聯系我們


山東金昊化工有限公司

聯系電話:

業務一部:0546-6877447   6877977 6877177 6877577

業務二部:0546-7760899   7760988 7763588 7763288

工作時間:830-11:30   1300-1730

公司地址:山東省東營市大王經濟開發區

公司網址:guyarchard.com

郵箱:sales@guyarchard.com

金昊化工
微信公眾號
Copyright  ? 2019   山東金昊化工有限公司   All Rights Reserved                  網站備案號:             網站建設:云商科技                
互動平臺

二氯甲烷

三氯甲烷

醋酸甲酯

醋酸乙酯

二氯乙烷

鄰甲苯胺